1. Vorstand Jörg Hofer
Im Katzenfeld 14
77855 Achern-Önsbach
Tel.: 07841-6726485
Mobil: 0151-54873506
E-Mail: joerg.hofer@ksc-oensbach.de
2. Vorstand Nicolai Winter
Hansjakobstr. 6
77871 Renchen

Mobil: 0160-5072378
E-Mail: nicolai.winter@ksc-oensbach.de
Frauensportwartin Nicole Maier
Im Katzenfeld 14
77855 Achern-Önsbach
Tel.: 07841-6726485
Mobil: 0160-90342719
E-Mail: nicole.maier@ksc-oensbach.de
1. Männersportwart Dirk Barbanes
Kirchstraße 24
77855 Achern
Mobil: 0151-16301681
E-Mail: dirk.barbanes@ksc-oensbach.de
2. Männersportwart/
Pressewart/Protokollführer
Helmut Barbanes
Fliederstraße 7
77855 Achern-Fautenbach
Tel.: 07841-27251
E-Mail: helmut.barbanes@ksc-oensbach.de
Jugendleiter Nicolai Winter
Hansjakobstr. 6
77871 Renchen

Mobil: 0160-5072378
E-Mail: nicolai.winter@ksc-oensbach.de
Kassierer Hermann Vollmer
Hilsenstraße 30
77704 Oberkirch-Haslach
Tel.: 07802-50686
E-Mail: hermann.vollmer@ksc-oensbach.de
Aktiver Beisitzer Stefan Sester
Krongustr. 6
77704 Oberkirch-Nußbach
Mobil: 0170-2412730
E-Mail: stefan.sester@ksc-oensbach.de
Aktive Beisitzerin Sigrid Stenschke
Benz-Meisel-Straße 29
77855 Achern
Mobil: 0178-8609649
E-Mail: sigrid.stenschke@ksc-oensbach.de